Afdelingsbestyrelse

Brian Poulsen Jensen
Viborg
Formand / Faglig sekretær
T. 2028 9934
bpj@def.dk

 

 

Peter R. Jensen
Spentrup
Næstformand/Økonomiansvarlig/Fagligsekretær
T. 3329 7050
prj@def.dk

 
Jesper Porup
Viborg
Faglig sekretær
T. 5217 5356
jpo@def.dk
 
Rasmus Møllenberg
Randers
T. 4035 8417
rdm1994@hotmail.com
 

Anders Granzow Larsen
Karup
T. 3055 0066
granzowlarsen@gmail.com

 
Bent Gasberg
Thisted
T. 2343 1740
b.gasberg@privat.dk
 
Dennis Aldahl
Løgstrup
T. 2251 0911
d.aldahl@hotmail.com 
 

Jonas Brøner Søgaard
Fårup
T. 2782 1115
jonas.dreyer.s@gmail.com

 

 

Jørn Sand Tofting
Lemvig
T. 2511 3692
sand@sandtofting.dk
 
Jesper O. Christensen
Viborg
T. 5189 6872
jesperotkjaer@gmail.com
 
Thomas S. Hellerup,
Roslev
T. 4174 4093
thomas@vandglad.dk
 

 

Lærlinge- og ungdomsrepræsentant

Mikkel Eriksen
Rødkærsbro
T. 3190 3900
mikkele50@gmail.com